Business is booming.

Published in the Official Gazette… Mufti of 10 provinces changed

0 28

With the presidential appointment decision, 1 provincial mufti was dismissed and 7 provincial muftis were replaced, while the mufti of 3 provinces was appointed with the signature of President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan.

ANKARA (IGFA) – According to the decision published with the signature of President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan, Bartın Mufti Abdülcelil Çakar has been dismissed.

According to the appointment decision in today’s Official Gazette, Hüseyin Gün was appointed as Gümüşhane Provincial Mufti, Ahmet Dilek was appointed as Şırnak Provincial Mufti and Hamza Bayram was appointed as Kars Provincial Mufti.

The muftis of the 7 provinces who were relocated were as follows:

Mufti of Van Ömer Keskin to Bartın Mufti, Mufti of Gümüşhane Mehmet Sırrı Şık to Mufti of Van, Mufti of Adana Hasan Çınar to Mufti of Ankara, Mufti of Adıyaman Mehmet Taşcı to Mufti of Adana, Mufti of Şırnak to Mufti of Adıyaman Mehmet Taştan, Mufti of Kırklareli to Mufti of Mersin Aydın Yığman Mufti Yusuf Eviş was appointed.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.